The 2018 Carbon Capture, Utilization & Storage Conference owes a tremendous thanks to our Advisory Board, which has worked to ensure our program and sessions are top-notch. This year, our board includes:

Melissa Batum
Senior Program Analyst
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, U.S. Department of the Interior

Nancy Berlin
Program Manager
Carbon Capture, Utilization & Storage Conference

Yang Du
Research Engineer
Ilinois State Geological Survey

Sarah Forbes
U.S. Department of Energy

Neeraj Gupta
Senior Research Leader

Bruce Kobelski
Environmental Protection Specialist
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Amishi Kumar
STP Fellow
Office of Fossil Energy, U.S. Department of Energy

Juho Lipponen
Head of Carbon Capture & Storage Unit
International Energy Agency

Tom Mikus
Head of Research
CO(2) Global

Ann Satsangi
Energy Analyst
U.S. Department of Energy

Thomas Sarkus
Senior Industrial Partnerships Manager
National Energy Technology Laboratory, U.S. Department of Energy

Desikan Sundararajan
Team Lead – O&M Shale Oil and Gas R&T

Bob Van Voorhees
Executive Director
Carbon Sequestration Council

Venkat Venkataraman
Senior Technical Staff
National Energy Technology Laboratory, U.S. Department of Energy

March 19-22, 2018

Gaylord Opryland Resort | Nashville, TN

Register Now


General Questions and Customer Service:


Show Director:

Kristy Keller


Conference and Speaking Opportunities:

Nancy Berlin
Program Manager
Tel: 703-527-2764
Cell: 703-868-3219

Conference and Speaking Opportunities

Abby Harvey

Marketing, Registration and Partnerships:

Sarah Plombon
Marketing Coordinator

Sponsorship and Exhibit Opportunities:

David Brumbach
Account Executive
Tel: 301-354-1774
Cell: 717-497-1625